## Westbury Park Primary School Board of Governors 2022/23



Name	Type of Governor	Current Term of office appointed	Current term of office expires	Sub-Committee
Richard Bamber	Headteacher	01/01/2016	Ex officio	RAC/SIC
Ali Baron	Clerk	08/09/2022	Ongoing	
Dr Virginie Mengeaud	Co-opted Governor	17/10/2021	16/10/2025	SIC
	Chair of Governors	11/10/2022	10/10/2023	
Catherine Brennan	Parent Governor	24/05/2022	23/05/2026	RAC
William Sefton	Co-opted Governor	17/10/2021	16/10/2025	RAC
	Chair of RAC	09/10/2019	Ongoing	
Victoria Duggan	Associate Member	17/10/2021	Ongoing	SIC (SEND)
Georgina Ridsdale	Parent Governor	06/02/2019	05/02/2023	SIC
Daniel Jacob Lane	Co-opted (staff) Governor	06/11/2019	05/11/2023	N/A
Emma Mann	Co-opted (staff) Governor	03/05/2016	02/05/2024	N/A
Helen Clark	Associate Member	15/10/2019	Ongoing	RAC/SIC (School Data)
Clare Deering	Co-opted Governor	09/10/2020	08/10/2024	SIC
David Llewellyn	Co-opted Governor	09/10/2020	08/10/2024	RAC
Dee Steeds	Business Manager			RAC (Observer)
Karen Dursley	Co-opted Governor	15/03/2022	15/03/2026	RAC
Chloe Guest	Parent Governor	19/10/2021	19/10/2025	SIC
	Vice Chair of Governors			
	Chair of SIC			
Lauren Maggs (was Pound)	Co-opted (staff) Governor	19/10/2021	19/10/2025	N/A
Tim Horton	Associate Member (H&S)	01/09/2022	31/08/2026	N/A
Matthew Hardy	Parent Governor	22/03/2023	21/03/2027	RAC
Katherine Webb	Co-opted Governor	03/02/2023	02/02/2027	RAC

## Member Board

Name	Type of Member	Current Term of office	Current term of office expires
Caroline Stephens		07/06/2020	06/06/2024
Chris Hackett		04/07/2012	07/07/2022
Tanja Engelbrecht		10/09/2020	09/09/2024
Dr Virginie Mengeaud		17/01/2023	16/01/2027