School timetable

KS1

KS2

Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1

Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019

(INSET Days: Mon 2 Sept and Tues 3 Sept 2019)

Term 3

Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020

(INSET Day: Mon 6 Jan 2020)

Term 5

Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020

(INSET Day: Fri 1 May 2020)

Term 2

Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 4

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

(INSET Day: Mon 20 July 2020)

Public Holidays 2019/20

Weds 25 December - Christmas Day

Thurs 26 December - Boxing Day

Weds 1 Jan - New Year’s Day

Sat 29 February 2020 – Leap Year

Fri 10 April - Good Friday

Mon 13 April - Easter Monday

Fri 8 May - May Day

Mon 25 May Late May Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020

(INSET Days: Tues 1 and Weds 2 Sept 2020)

Term 3

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 2021

(INSET Day: Monday 4 Jan 2021)

Term 5

Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

(INSET Day: Friday 30 April 2021)

Term 2

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 4

Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 6

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021

(INSET Day: Wednesday 21 July 2021)

Public Holidays 2020/21

Fri 25 December - Christmas Day

Mon 28 December - Boxing Day

Fri 1 Jan - New Year’s Day

Fri 2 April - Good Friday

Sun 4 April - Easter Day

Mon 5 April - Easter Monday

Mon 3 May - Early May Bank Holiday

Mon 31 May - Late May Bank Holiday

  • Twitter

© Copyright 2019 Westbury Park School.

Contact Us

Address