Term Dates 2021/22 

Term 1 - Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Inset Thursday 2 Sept

Inset Friday  3 Sept

Term 2 - Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Inset Friday 19 November

Term 3 - Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Inset Tuesday 4 January

Term 4 - Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April

Inset Monday 28 February

Term 5 - Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Friday 22 July - Platinum Jubilee

Term Dates 2022/23 

Term 1 - Thurs 1 September to Fri 21 October 2022

Inset Thurs 1 Sept

Inset Fri 2 Sept

Term 2 - Mon 31 October to Fri 16 December 2022

Inset Mon 21 November

Term 3 - Tues 3 January to Fri 10 February 2023

Inset Tues 3 January

Term 4 - Mon 20 February to Fri 31 March 2023

Term 5 - Mon 17 April to Fri 26 May 2023

Inset Fri 28 April

Term 6 - Mon 5 June to Fri 21 July 2023