WPSA Contacts

WPSA Committee

The current committee consists of:

Year Reps

Each of the year groups are represented by the class reps - these are parents that volunteer for a whole academic year to organise their years' activities and to represent their year group at the WPSA meetings.


Reception: Louisa Pratten, Cara Bradley, Katherine Gould, Emma Stirk

Year one: Ali David, Victoria Hobbs, Rinka Ford, Alex Nettleton, Rosie Allen

Year two: Wendy Turner, Jenny Bobroff, Martha Chilcott, Kim Springford

Year three: Sarah Headford, Lydia Westmore, Anna Briggs, Justine Waloch

Year four: Emily Pimm, Katherine Carr, Georgina Cairns

Year five: Kate Hawkins, Lindsay Randall, Carol Williams, Lizzie Harnaman

Year six: Lucy Payne, Lou Chappell, Annabel Fletcher, Caroline Stephens

We're always glad to hear from you, so feel free to get in touch with your comments, suggestions or (we hope) to volunteer your help! Contact us at: wpsateam@gmail.com